Customer Reviews

Reviews for Kerr Tire & Automotive

enjoyable wait area, knowledgeable staff, competetive pricing and i really like my new Cooper tires. Will be back for additional services exceptional intake personaly service. see you soon.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2017
Excellent service and very knowledgable staff!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2017
What a difference good tires make. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2017
Always looking out for me. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2017
I dropped my truck off on a Saturday afternoon after they were closed. I stopped in first thing when they reopened, and they had the repair and oil change completed before noon. They were easy to work with and did a good job.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Forest, VA), October 3, 2016
Very professional! Great staff! They did a great job! I'll be back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2016
They did my state vehicle inspection very promptly and I didn't have an appointment! I lucked out! I'll be back!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), October 3, 2016
Fantastic prompt excellent service. Had new tires on my car at an affordable price and service was done in less than 1.5 hours.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Forest, VA ), October 3, 2016
Fast reliable service, student discounts offered and highly professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), March 21, 2016
I was running late on a state inspection and they took me in on the day of and within 2 hours! They finished in 30 minutes or less. A great waiting room with WiFi, and the staff is every friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), March 18, 2016
I went to Kerr for the first time yesterday and the guy was very helpful. The wait wasn't too long and the prices were reasonable. He physically showed me what was wrong with my car and told me about different repair options. He told me the prices BEFORE working on my car and even remembered my name when I went in the next day! I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and reasonable prices Kerr offered.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2016
As an out of town parent of a Lynchburg College student I needed to find a local automotive facility. After calling and speaking with Wayne, I scheduled a next morning appointment to work around class schedules. In a word they were awesome. Nice to know there is a quality and reputable place to rely on.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), February 16, 2016
They did great! Great price and was fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), February 11, 2016
Kerr Tire has been a great experience and would refer friends to their business. They were friendly and clean. There was not a long wait time and they have taken care in making sure I understood all that was needed to fix my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), January 25, 2016
I have been dealing with Wayne for over 10 years now, through several vehicles! I won't even buy a car without him looking at them first. He's great to work with and I value his knowledge to work on my vehicles! He's done everything from working on my transmission to tires down to inspections. The price is always good too!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), January 11, 2016
Kerr tire and automotive did a wonderful job on my car....they took their time and made sure it was right! I will definitely be taking my car there whenever it needs something fixed! Highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), December 29, 2015
They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't get a run around and the service was fast and professional. I would recommend Kerr tire for all time up and inspection needs
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lynchburg, VA), December 15, 2015